We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(113 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Lorenzo's Orleans can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Lorenzo's Orleans? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 26, 2021
The pizza was just as I remembered from high-school. The onion rings were so fresh and crispy. The wings were fantastic and fresh. The donair was just ok, the sauce was lacking in flavour, the lettuce was brown and bitter, and the onion was concentrated into one mouthful.
But overall, we were very happy with everything else. Thank you!


January 24, 2021
Pizza was as always delicious. Some slight shifting of the cheese in transit, a common problem for all pizzas, but we shifted it back. Never a bad pizza from Lorenzo's!


January 19, 2021
Excellent taste, amazing fries and generous portions!


January 15, 2021
We were pleasantly surprised with our fish and chips. Although we are not really “pizza” people, we’ve decided to try one of your pizzas the next time we have take out. And, your portion of fish and chips is very generous, enough that we have leftovers for lunch tomorrow. It was a very pleasant experience, especially since I got a night off from what seems like endless cooking. Thank you for your service to the community. Stay well and safe. Thank you. Christine Harnett


January 08, 2021
Excellent, as always!! Thanks for cooking tonight! 😉


January 02, 2021
Good and service were great!


January 02, 2021
Delivery came piping hot. Pizza was delicious. The delivery guy was friendly and courteous.


December 28, 2020
Lorenzo is the best!!!!! The food is amazing! The people are sooo nice and the service is always great right down to the delivery guy!!! We love Lorenzo!!!
♥️♥️♥️


December 23, 2020
Delivered on schedule and meals hot.


December 22, 2020
Order direct, they deliver! The pie is always worthy.