We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(44 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Lorenzo's Orleans can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Lorenzo's Orleans? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 30, 2020
Pizza arrived within 30 minutes. Pizza was hot and toppings were generous. The delivery guy was very polite.


March 28, 2020
We order pizza just about every Saturday night, and tonight’s was a bit of a disappointment: the crust was soggy and undercooked, much like most of the bacon on it.

It’s the first time this has happened which is why I’m still giving 4 stars.


March 27, 2020
Great pepperoni pizza and wings!


March 26, 2020
Recently decided to give Lorenzo's a go and ordered a few sandwiches and poutines but when I got home and checked we had some adjustments to our order that wasn't what we ordered. They were OK on the extras my wife wanted pickles and that was good but her sandwich didn't come with a bun and it was a patty not steak and mine was a paddy not beef steak and hers didn't have any toppings or gravy. Like a few other comments I read on here I too like to support the local guys not the big chains and me and my wife were disappointed. Feel like it was a wallet complaint as well if they didn't have anything left they could have called and asked if they could substitute and not charge me the same for a patty of beef as they would a piece of steak.


February 29, 2020
The pepperoni pizza was great and so were the chicken wings. I ordered the pepperoni to be on top of the cheese and the instructions were followed. Very good tasting pepperoni and crust. Friendly staff.


February 19, 2020
Club sandwich and pizza were good, but fries were awful. It seemed as though they had been fried over and over again. They were almost burnt, dried out, and crunchy. Normally, fries are very good. Not this time at all.


February 13, 2020
Perfect and very tasty!


February 11, 2020
Best pizza in Ottawa.


February 01, 2020
The pizza had a thick crust with plenty of toppings. The wings were large and good. The salad was good. The bread was also good.


February 01, 2020
Decided to try Lorenzo’s...It’d been a while, but the last in-store experience was very good.
Unfortunately, despite having ordered 2 mediums with a few extra toppings added for good measure; by the time we sat down to eat, we realized that the order did NOT include the extras. (*This was the most expensive 2 pies I’ve ordered in a long while).
Needless to say, I was disappointed...not call and complain disappointed; just “vote with my wallet” disappointed.
Likely won’t make a return visit/order; which is too bad...I like supporting smaller non-chain businesses.