Our reviews

(33 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Lorenzo's Orleans can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Lorenzo's Orleans? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 22, 2020
Excellent food and quick service


December 19, 2019
Excellent


December 19, 2019
Usually you guys are awesome! Must have been a busy night because you forgot to deliver my wings. I'm sure we'll have better luck next time.


December 17, 2019
The waitress pria does not tie her oily long hair. Its pretty disgusting, wear proper attire and wear a net, ir at least tie your hair.!!!!!!!


December 01, 2019
Best meatball sub in the city. The sauce tastes like a homemade spaghetti sauce, the meatballs don't taste prepackaged. Wonderful food I loved it! I will order again.


November 13, 2019
The food was delicious!


November 09, 2019
Great


October 18, 2019
Delicious pizza!


October 15, 2019
The best pepperoni pizza in Ottawa


October 05, 2019
Customer service was incredible, called immediately when our address didn’t show up on the order. My wife loved her spaghetti and meatballs, was raving about them. My burger on the other had was very dry, I couldn’t finish it. Maybe just a one off.