Our reviews

(14 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Lorenzo's Orleans can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Lorenzo's Orleans? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 09, 2019
Best in city!


May 03, 2019
Very good Maybee cook the crust at the bottom just a little more


April 27, 2019
This is pizza of the same style as others in Ottawa only better. Good ingredients, simple, thick dough, great sauce and it arrived hot at our house last night.


April 20, 2019
Really good pizza. Prompt, friendly service. Very satisfied. Will be back.


April 09, 2019
Pizza was good overall. I would prefer that your pizza dough be cooked a little more on the bottom though. Found that part too doughy.


December 20, 2018
THE best pizza! And very friendly staff.


November 27, 2018
Everything we ordered was delivered. The pizza was amazing. So was the salad. We ordered a large and my only complaint was there wasnt enough dressing. Dressing was great though!


September 25, 2018
Over an hour for deliver; later than we thought. Not bad pizza but late. Might give it one more shot.


August 07, 2018
Excellent pizza, excellent service!


July 13, 2018
I like this place, best restaurant in town 😆