We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(147 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Lorenzo's Orleans can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Lorenzo's Orleans? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 14, 2021
Love Lorenzo’s. Pizza is always delivered good and hot, toppings are awesome and they don’t scrimp on cheese!! Forever my fave!


March 12, 2021
Classic and delicious pizza!!


March 12, 2021
The pizza was excellent! We enjoyed it very much!


March 08, 2021
great food!


March 07, 2021
Excellent meals! Always happy with Lorenzos great food.


March 06, 2021
The food was great except they didn’t put a fork in the bag.


March 05, 2021
Always delicious. We order the Lorenzo special thin crust. Not bacon crumbles but flavourful sliced bacon, plenty of olives, fresh tomatoes. Hot and ready on time for pick up. Can pay beforehand or at pickup, nice choice


March 04, 2021
More delicious than usual, if that’s even possible!!! Thanks for cooking tonight! 😉


February 26, 2021
The food was fantastic! A little saturated with sauce, but that's something I'm looking for in a meal.

It arrived earlier than anticipated, another thing I'm looking for.

We made a special request to have ketchup and mayonnaise on the side as fry sauce and they actually listened.

All in all, fantastic service with employees who actually listen


February 19, 2021
It was exactly as I wanted! Great Pizza!