We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(130 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Lorenzo's Orleans can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Lorenzo's Orleans? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 05, 2021
Food was delicious and still hot when it arrived. Perfect way to end a long week


January 31, 2021
Food was very good, just would like to know how come a $5.00 tip is automatically added. I do the pick up and you get the tip.


January 30, 2021
We are new residents in Orléans, Lorenzo's is the second restaurant we tried for a pizza, the pizza was perfect, we will order again! We had the thin crust Deluxe it was perfect. Delivery was also on time


January 30, 2021
Ordered a combination pizza, a large poutine and a steak sub. Food arrived hot despite it being a Friday night. Poutine was fantastic! Sub however was drowning in sauce (no sauce mentionned anywhere on website - otherwise would have ordered without) and bun was very dry, excellent meat though. Pizza was average.


January 29, 2021
Delivered on time, customer service exceeded expectations. The delivery was completed by inside staff, to insure delivery was fresh and hot. Quality is top shelf.


January 29, 2021
Small issue with my pie, they fixed it and went above and beyond to make it right. And the pie was awesome


January 29, 2021
Was not very happy with our order tonight french fries were half cooked the chicken had some kind of spice on it that did not go with the hot chicken or the club sandwich but the hamburger was good.


January 26, 2021
The pizza was just as I remembered from high-school. The onion rings were so fresh and crispy. The wings were fantastic and fresh. The donair was just ok, the sauce was lacking in flavour, the lettuce was brown and bitter, and the onion was concentrated into one mouthful.
But overall, we were very happy with everything else. Thank you!


January 24, 2021
Pizza was as always delicious. Some slight shifting of the cheese in transit, a common problem for all pizzas, but we shifted it back. Never a bad pizza from Lorenzo's!


January 19, 2021
Excellent taste, amazing fries and generous portions!